Skype and Sweaters

It’s 7:18, and I’m sitting on the eastbound bus headed to school. Not really happy to be up, but the tiredness is my own fault this time and I wouldn’t trade it for anything! I’m so, so, so thankful my sweet man and I got to skype last night! The wonders of modern technology! (wanna guess what I was doing until nearly 2 AM yesterday? *smile*)
Since I’m sitting right under the A/C vent for the whole entire bus (not sure how I always get this seat, even when I change seats) I’ll go ahead and mention that I’m thankful the maintainence people came and fixed the A/C so the house doesn’t feel like a sweatbox anymore!
Anyways, that’s all for now. I have a reading for political science that I have to knock out on the ride to school! Toodles!

Leave a Reply

